EU ENPARD Grants – FAQs and Contact

For any query for additional information, please make sure that you have revised all information displayed on this website. Keep in mind that additional details and explanations are also provided on the platform while submitting the applications.

Frequently Asked Questions can be found on the following link.

If you couldn’t find the information you are looking for, you can contact your regional coordinator :

 
Office
Municipality
Contact Person
Contact Details

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tbilisi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kazbegi
Dusheti
Borjomi
Akhaltsikhe
Aspindza

Giga Maisuradze

595 180 080
gmaisuradze@cnfageorgia.org

Tetritskaro
Marneuli
Bolnisi
Tsalka
Dmanisi
Gardabani

 

Gocha Lobjanidze

 

599  952 521
globjanidze@cnfageorgia.org

 

2

 

 

 

Lagodekhi

 

 

 

Lagodekhi

Kvareli

Gurjaani

 

Nato Dakishvili

 

599 530 319
ndakishvili@cnfageorgia.org

 

3

 

 

Dedoplistskaro

 

 

Dedoplistskaro

Sighnaghi

 

Giorgi Gonashvili

 

591 091 052
ggonashvili@cnfageorgia.org

 

4

 

 

Akhalkalaki

 

 

Akhalkalaki

Ninotsminda

 

Makhare Matsukatovi

 

596 57 77 88
mmatsukatovi@cnfageorgia.org

 

5

 

 

 

 

Keda

 

 

 

 

Khulo

Shuakhevi

 

Mziuri Gabaidze

 

599 020 251
mgabaidze@cnfageorgia.org

 

Keda

Khelvachauri

Giorgi Memarne

595 40 84 08
gmemarne@cnfageorgia.org

The information on this site is subject to a Disclaimer and Protection of personal data. © European Union 2021